The Options

The future is the big unknown, right? Well, what would you do if it wasn’t so unknown. That is the one question everyone asks themselves and there is always a reply, but never an action taken.

My future (as of right now) has these options open to me. They all seem like fun opportunities and with the next week or two I am going to post a blog about each and every option with pros and cons. Maybe some of you will enjoy it and have advise or input for me, that I would greatly appreciate. But more than likely everybody will ask, why is she posting this, we could care less about some random college and how it might affect her. Sure that is true, but hopefully with writing down all of he facts I will get one step closer to finding what I adventure I want to strive for. So here they are….

1. Antioch University (Fall 2013)-Business and Social Entrepreneurship in Los Angeles 
2.Otis Art College (Fall 2013)-Advertising in Los Angeles
3. EOU- School of Nursing (Fall 2013) in La Grande, Oregon 
4. BSU- School of Nursing (Spring 2014) in Boise, Idaho
5. LMU- Athletic Training (Fall 2012) in Los Angeles with opportunity to get RN or PT schooling 
All of these very interesting and exciting opportunities how does a person just pick one of them?!
I also have aspirations to get into the WMMA (Woman Mixed Martial Arts) world with UFC. I know all the right people and have the drive to do it but currently where I live coaches and gyms are hard to come by. With moving to LA I would be in a better position to accomplish this goal.
I want to make my mark on this world but I just have to figure out the right way to go about that 🙂
21532904440335887_N2fDayAa_c 177962622747240451_RnWQor29_c
Leave a Reply

