USS Anchorage and TapouT XT

I basically have the coolest job ever!!! TapouT XT got asked to come aboard the USS Anchorage and do a personal workout with all the incredible men and women that fight for our country!!! With this opportunity of course I had to go!!! But it was midterms… but I guess I choose my own fate and destiny and when I am old I would much rather say I did this than got As on all my tests. 

One of my favorite fighters, Mike Chiesa and trainer Mike Karpenko went with us and it was seriously one of the best days!! Warm, slight breeze, all day by the water what else could I ask for.  Both Mikes are so easy and fun to work with. I honestly am blessed to have the opportunities I do!! ImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

